Rejuvenated.

1 4
Avatar for olawalium
3 years ago

Image Source.​​​


Overflowing oil of words,

refreshing and refilling.

Mending and healing,

broken spaces and painful weals.


So today, the words came to me,

wrapped in satin finery,

beautiful and magical,

ready to lead me 

on a tour of unknown valleys 

and well of words.


With childlike glee,

I flow with the inspiration,

discovering feelings which lay unexpressed,

dead and mummified.


Letting the magic of words seep through them,

they sprung alive to greet me with beautiful colours

of happiness, gratitude and hope.


The roots of happiness have been rejuvenated,

anticipating to feel more magic through words

and feelings ready to be drawn out beautifully with words.

Gratitude in my prayers that this last till forever...


This Post First Appeared Here.​​​


Thank you for your time.


My pen doesn't bleed, it speaks, with speed and ease.

Still me,

My tongue is like the pen of a ready writer.

Olawalium; (Love's chemical content, in human form). Take a dose today: doctor's order.

2
$ 0.00

Comments

Good article thanks for the information

$ 0.00
3 years ago