Hello! Introducing Myself

11 21
Avatar for oivas
Written by
4 years ago

Hi

This happens to be my first post on Read.cash. I did go through the do's and don'ts of the site and thought if I am anyway complying with it then why not complete my first post.

So, here it is. This is me saying hello to you all. I am a writer, author and blogger. I blog on multiple sites like HubPages, Steem, Hive, Medium and more. My blog topics include crypto-related stuff, health and gaming. I have many interests, and if I start blogging about all of them, I may run out of hours in a day. That said, I just have to figure out to be efficient.

Anyway, being my first post, I will keep it short and sweet. So, here's me saying hello again and see you all soon!

Happy blogging! :)

And, of course, I will be reading many of your posts over the next few days to get the hang of how the ecosystem works!

Image Courtesy: Pixabay

5
$ 0.02
$ 0.02 from @heartbeat1515
Sponsors of oivas
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for oivas
Written by
4 years ago

Comments

Bubble

$ 0.00
4 months ago

Helo hope will enjoy bloging with us also. It such a nice platform for every blogers.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Thank you @abothe! I sure am impressed with the platform. Let's see how this goes. :)

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Without women there wouldn't be such number of human being. They are such a courage for men. Thanks for sharing your first article

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Thank you for stopping by! :)

By the way, I didn't quite follow the women comment's context.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

You're highly welcome to read.cash @oivas. Your success here is very great! Just be an active user not passive one. Have a wonderful night.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Done, @olad! I will be an active user. :)

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Thank you for your reply. I appreciate it. It is an encouragement for me.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Welcome @oivas. I hope you will enjoy blogging here too.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Thank you @heartbeat15151! So, I took the plunge, didn't I? :)

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Indeed you are.

$ 0.00
4 years ago