Fitness: 5th September 2022 + A Did You Know Fitness Question

0 19
Avatar for oivas
Written by
1 year ago

Good Morning

The vacation that my nephew and niece were enjoying at my place came to an end, much to our sadness; well, not that sad since they will be coming back soon. But a week with us was a long time, and they seldom get that kind of time to be at our place. Anyway, it was time to say goodbye and get going.

Also, 5th September is celebrated as Teachers' Day in India, and my dad is a teacher. He taught me back in school and countless other students. So, it was time for a small celebration. Talking about the celebration, I had to exercise before I let my hair loose and ate all I could during the festivities. 😊

So, what did I manage to do today?

Today I could manage a run, which was better than yesterday's walk. I loved the run and did four kilometers. The road was still filled with water at a few places but overall was dry enough for a good run.

I was back home in roughly forty-five minutes. I did some resistance and stress training thereafter. There were no weights today. The sum total of my exercise time was about forty minutes. So, with the run and exercise, I did about one and a half hours. That was good, I think.

There is no winding up without a proper session of Ho'oponopono, and that is what I did. Here's my write-up on the topic for those interested in knowing about Ho'oponopono.

What Is Ho'oponopono? | The Hawaiian Healing Technique

Have fun reading and practicing.

Anyway, that's it from me for now. I will see you all tomorrow.

Namaste.

😊

-----------******--------------

Did You Know?

Records come in all shapes, sizes, and modes, and here is one of them. There is a record registered with Guinness Books for the fastest 50 meters of walking on hands while holding a soccer ball between the legs.

Yes, that's a record, and it belongs to Zhang Shuang of China. Zhang created the record on 30th April 2016, completing the 50-meter dash in 26.09 seconds.

Fancy challenging that record?

-----------******--------------

Image Courtesy: Geralt @Pixabay |

-----------******--------------

Some Useful Sites to Give You More

Some of the good crypto-writing-earning sites:

Publish0x: Earn ETH || Read.cash: Earn BCH || Trodl

----------------------

Some good earning sites for Tweet size posts

Torum: Earn XTM || Noise.cash: Earn BCH || Tipestry: Earn Dogecoin, Dogecoincash & SuperDog

----------------------

Some crypto-faucets and jewelry earners:

Horizen: Earn ZEN || Mene: Earn $5 on signup || Earn Litecoin || Earn Bitcoin || Pipeflare: Earn ZEC, FLR, MATIC

----------------------

Few Gaming-cum-earning sites

Splinterlands || NFTPanda 

----------------------

Spot and/or Futures Trading Exchange

Binance || KuCoin || WazirX || Bityard

----------------------

Search Tool That Pays in Crypto

Presearch

----------------------

4
$ 1.67
$ 1.67 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of oivas
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for oivas
Written by
1 year ago

Comments