Fitness: 4th September 2022 + A Did You Know Fitness Question

0 24
Avatar for oivas
Written by
1 year ago

Good Morning

The last week was cool as we had my sister's family visiting. Sis' kids are fun and are great company in all my pranks. 😊. They had a week-long vacation, and so they came over. And then we had a lot many shows to watch together. The best of them was She-Hulk and the F1 Dutch Grand Prix. The She-Hulk series was with my niece, while the F1 was with my nephew. My daughter is fantastic, and she joins both. 😉

That said, the early mornings were still open for me to go out for my walks and runs. The runs couldn't happen regularly, but the walks did. What a blessing the morning regime proves to be.

So, what did I manage to do today?

I went for a walk and must have covered around four kilometers. It took me about forty minutes. I had a dry patch where I could run on the way back. That was fun. Since it was a smaller track, I decided to sprint than run. Getting the heart rate up instantly is not such a bad idea.

Once home, I had some time on my hands. My young guests were still sleeping, so I could focus on some weights. I got going with my arms, back, shoulder and abs. I was delighted that I could go through my regime. Typically, when guests are around, the first casualty is the health regime. Not so in my case, I guess. 😊

Lastly, some sessions of Ho'oponopono were good to wind up things. Here's my write-up on the topic for those interested in knowing about Ho'oponopono.

What Is Ho'oponopono? | The Hawaiian Healing Technique

Have fun reading and practicing.

Anyway, that's it from me for now. I will see you all tomorrow.

Namaste.

😊

-----------******--------------

Did You Know?

Records come in all shapes, sizes, and modes, and here is one of them. There is a record registered with Guinness Books for the fastest 50 meters of walking on hands while holding a soccer ball between the legs.

Yes, that's a record, and it belongs to Zhang Shuang of China. Zhang created the record on 30th April 2016, completing the 50-meter dash in 26.09 seconds.

Fancy challenging that record?

-----------******--------------

Image Courtesy: Geralt @Pixabay |

-----------******--------------

Some Useful Sites to Give You More

Some of the good crypto-writing-earning sites:

Publish0x: Earn ETH || Read.cash: Earn BCH || Trodl

----------------------

Some good earning sites for Tweet size posts

Torum: Earn XTM || Noise.cash: Earn BCH || Tipestry: Earn Dogecoin, Dogecoincash & SuperDog

----------------------

Some crypto-faucets and jewelry earners:

Horizen: Earn ZEN || Mene: Earn $5 on signup || Earn Litecoin || Earn Bitcoin || Pipeflare: Earn ZEC, FLR, MATIC

----------------------

Few Gaming-cum-earning sites

Splinterlands || NFTPanda 

----------------------

Spot and/or Futures Trading Exchange

Binance || KuCoin || WazirX || Bityard

----------------------

Search Tool That Pays in Crypto

Presearch

----------------------

2
$ 1.58
$ 1.58 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of oivas
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for oivas
Written by
1 year ago

Comments