Fitness: 22nd July 2022 + A Did You Know Fitness Question

0 26
Avatar for oivas
Written by
1 year ago

Good Morning

I was a little down from yesterday night. I don't think I am in the pink of health. However, I had to still drop my daughter off at 6 a.m., and then on the way back, I decided to go for a walk. Thankfully, wifey did not have her fitness class today, so that gave me a bit of a respite from the otherwise rush-rush day that could have been.

Usually, I like the rush. Somehow I get done more when I am in a hurry. But today, I was not up to it. It must have been the cold that I had contracted. It made me weak. In the post-COVID era, even a simple cold bothers everybody, including me. Anyway, all's well that ends well, they say. 😊

So, what did I do today?

As I mentioned earlier, I went for a walk, but it was at a leisurely pace. I did not want to push things too much. Besides, I wasn't sure what I was having. Was it only cold or cold and fever? I didn't know. So, I had to keep the body in check.

Since the pace was gentle, I managed to do a few Ho'oponopono sessions on the move. As you would have guessed, it was anchored around my less-than-good health. I have always found the sessions helpful, and today was no exception. These are God-given gifts to get around our limiting beliefs. And some of our limiting beliefs are the reasons for our ailments too. So, it was fruitful, is what I would say.

Here is my write-up on the topic for those wanting to learn more about Ho'oponopono.

What Is Ho'oponopono? | The Hawaiian Healing Technique

Have fun reading and practicing.

Anyway, that's it from me for now. I will see you all tomorrow.

Namaste.

😊

-----------******--------------

Did You Know?

Zydrunas Savickas of Lithuania holds the record for the Fastest Power Steps. Fastest power steps refers to the activity of carrying three 225 kg weights separately over a flight of five stairs in the quickest time.

Zydrunas carried the three weights over the five steps in 31.6 seconds. The record was set on 26th June 2014 in Milan, Italy.

Zydrunas also holds the title of 2014 World's Strongest Man. That's some enviable list of records! 😊 

-----------******--------------

Image Courtesy: Geralt @Pixabay |

-----------******--------------

Some Useful Sites to Give You More

Some of the good crypto-writing-earning sites:

Publish0x: Earn ETH || Read.cash: Earn BCH || Trodl

----------------------

Some good earning sites for Tweet size posts

Torum: Earn XTM || Noise.cash: Earn BCH || Tipestry: Earn Dogecoin, Dogecoincash & SuperDog

----------------------

Some crypto-faucets and jewelry earners:

Horizen: Earn ZEN || Mene: Earn $5 on signup || Earn Litecoin || Earn Bitcoin || Pipeflare: Earn ZEC, FLR, MATIC

----------------------

Few Gaming-cum-earning sites

Splinterlands || Drugwars 

----------------------

Spot and/or Futures Trading Exchange

Binance || KuCoin || WazirX || Bityard

----------------------

Search Tool That Pays in Crypto

Presearch

----------------------

3
$ 0.56
$ 0.51 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @gertu13
Sponsors of oivas
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for oivas
Written by
1 year ago

Comments