Introduce Myself to Read.Cash | Odalis Valle

4 37
Avatar for odalisvalle
1 year ago
Topics: Introduce, Intro

Hello everyone, my name is Odalis Valle Sanchez and I am a Cuban musician.

I am a clarinet graduate from the National Art School of Cuba (ENA). I also play flute and saxophone.

I come from a family of artists and teachers. I grew up surrounded by good music and from an early age that permeated me.

I am a composer and musical director. I have worked throughout my career with different musical formats, from concert bands, salsa-timba groups to traditional Cuban music formats, exposing music both within Cuba and abroad.

Having had the possibility of being trained in an art school, I was able to appreciate specialties such as circus, dance and plastic arts. This developed my taste for reading, watching movies, dancing and listening to music.

Two years ago, after the pandemic, I felt the need to create a project to entertain people, and at the same time, to satisfy the desire to expose my work by taking it to the virtual world.

I will be sharing with you part of my artistic and personal creation and I thank you in advance for reading me.

5
$ 0.04
$ 0.01 from @Mictorrani
$ 0.01 from @BCH_LOVER
$ 0.01 from @ditoferrer
+ 1
Avatar for odalisvalle
1 year ago
Topics: Introduce, Intro

Comments

Please tip me i will subscribe you

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I love making Music myself. It's really nice to meet you ;) And welcome :D

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hi there @odalisvalle, welcome to the platform. I hope you will have an enjoyment here reading and interacting with other users and so too with sharing your written ideas. Have a blessed day!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nice to meet you. I'm a musician myself and I would like to enjoy your content. Nices pictures. We are both new here. Welcome!

$ 0.00
1 year ago