Sunbird's Favorite!

1 18
Avatar for nyOkiZz
2 years ago

Every morning, sunbirds often come to our backyard to check and to feed on plant flowers that we have here near our house.

You will know they are here near the house when you hear their cute loud chirp. But sometimes I see them arrive here because i'm already outside drinking my morning coffee. That's why I got the opportunity to take pictures of them. It's really nice to see them around.

Maybe the nectar of these flowers is one of their favorite food. So when this plant doesn't have blooming flowers, the sunbirds will also have no food. They will have to search for another source.

I always wanted to get a shot of them while they are hovering in the air when sucking out the nectar of the flower. But it's a very difficult shot because the sunbirds only hovers for a moment and they're also very fast. Maybe nextime I hope I could get that shot.

Thank you for your time!

1
$ 0.65
$ 0.63 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @BCH_LOVER
Avatar for nyOkiZz
2 years ago

Comments

Wow, ang ganda pala ng sunbirds ano? Ang ganda ng mga shots mo, klarong-klaro tingnan ang sunbirds

$ 0.00
2 years ago