New Puppies!

2 19
Avatar for nyOkiZz
2 years ago

Good morning readers!

Our pet dog Pepe give birth to 4 cute puppies. Maybe that is why she is noisy last night. It was like past midnight when I heard her. But I just ignored her and get back to sleep. Because she's always like that every night. When woke this morning, I got the news from my mom because she always wokes up early. As soon I found out about it, I went to take a look at them and also I took pictures of them. Yay!

All the puppies are healthy. And I know that Pepe is gonna take good care of them. It's not her first time to give birth. The pups she had before grew up well. They were also been adopted by other people who also wants to have a dog. She's a good mother dog.

All of the puppies are female. No male came out. Just like the first time she give birth. All of the pups were females also. And they were all put to adoption because my mom doesn't want another female dog. Because they will multiply when they grow up. Haha! Surely all of these pups will to be adopted. Because we have enough dogs here in the house to take care of.

For now, we'll just need to take care of the puppies until they are ready to be adopted. The puppies does not have names yet. If you have any name suggestions you can comment here.

Thank you! Have a nice day everyone!😁

2
$ 0.61
$ 0.61 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for nyOkiZz
2 years ago

Comments

Awe cute puppies! True. Dadami talaga kapag female ang dogs, sana may mag-adopt sakanila na maayos.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So far nman po yung mga naunang naadopt na mga puppies namin is okay sila.. nagmultiply na nga dn sila. Haha!

$ 0.00
2 years ago