Love is everywhere!

1 29
Avatar for nyOkiZz
2 years ago
Topics: Photography, Animals, Birds, Love, Life, ...

Hello my dear readers! I hope you are all in good condition. I just want to share a moment that I witnessed while I just sitting outside the house drinking my morning coffee.

It's not just people who know how to love. but also the animals. Just like these doves I saw as they fluttered on the roof.

They are really fun to watch. Because even though they are called animals they also know how to show their love to each other.

May their romance be beautiful. Spread love and peace!

Thank you for stopping by!

1
$ 1.41
$ 1.41 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for nyOkiZz
2 years ago
Topics: Photography, Animals, Birds, Love, Life, ...

Comments

Yes i have also some pictures of white pigeon in my phone they are doing same as in your photography.. ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago