Killer Spider of the Natureverse

3 29
Avatar for nyOkiZz
2 years ago

Hello readers! I'm here to share again some pictures that I captured from our nature.

If the human world has spidermans, nature has also got many badass spiders. Just like this one.

I saw this green spider while it is dragging its kill on a grass leaf. I think it caught a bee or maybe a fly. But whatever that is, its a bad day for him. I don't know how did it catched that insect. But one thing's for sure that this spider is an expert in hunting them. Because bees or flies are very hard to catch insects.

I think this spider is trying to hide by blending on these little grass fruit around it. Maybe from other predators that might steal its catch. It's really hard to notice if you don't take a closer look. What a smart killer.

Thank you for your time!

1
$ 1.69
$ 1.69 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for nyOkiZz
2 years ago

Comments

When i was young i saw the first part of Spiderman movie, i was such fool wishing for a spider to bite me on hand so i will also be a spider man. Hahaha.. Well beautiful photographs the hunter spider

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well that's how it was when we were kids. I also wish to be spiderman before. Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago