Jumping Spider!

4 45
Avatar for nyOkiZz
2 years ago

Hello readers! A blessed Sunday to all!

I was sitting outside the house looking in the yard when I saw this jumping spider hopping on the leaves of the Calachuchi plant.

Maybe it's looking for food because it's going around checking all the corners and parts of the plant.

I had a hard time taking a picture of it because it was so moving. It jumps around everywhere. It also hides when I approach him with my camera. But even so, I still have a good shot of him.

Thank you for stopping by!

2
$ 1.86
$ 1.82 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @BCH_LOVER
$ 0.02 from @Tilawat
Avatar for nyOkiZz
2 years ago

Comments

Happy first month dear. I also find this place a few days ago. It is a really capable platform. I love photography too. Keep writing. Nice to meet you!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy first month nyokiZz. One month ka na pala dito pero feel ko parang bago ko palang nabasa yung first article mo..Keep sharing to us your photography and hope for more Achievements and success for you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Napakabilis nga po ng panahon.. parang kailan lang haha.. Pero thank you po kse kayo yung isa sa nag welcome sa akin dito๐Ÿ˜Š.. salamat po ng marami!๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome nyokiZz. God bless and ingat ka palagi

$ 0.00
2 years ago