Introducing myself

8 27
Avatar for nyOkiZz
2 years ago

Hello everyone! This is my first post here in this platform. I just discover this platform because I usually spend time on the internet. When I read about this platform that you can earn by posting pictures, articles and many more. I tell myself, why don't I try it also. To show my skills in photography. Rather than just spending time on Social Media just scrolling, checking status of other people.

So let me introduce myself first. My name Federico Acio IV and I am from the Philippines. I live at Quirino Province.

It is located on the island of Luzon. It's just a small province but it is called the forest heartland of the Philippines. Because our province have many forest areas. And I am proud to be half Ilokano and half Igorot. That's the ethnicities I belong to.

I grew up here in the province and the main source of income here is farming. Since we have our own farmland, I also do farming. It's what I do during this time of pandemic. The crops we have at the farm right now are rice, corn, squash and red hot chili's.

I also do photography and I like to take photos of things around, especially in nature. Sometimes I travel to the mountainous part of our province just to unwind and relax with nature. But right now, I just stay at home to be safe. Because there is a threat of COVID-19 virus.

I will try my best to contribute and show my skills in photography here in this platform. And I hope that you will support me in my journey here on read.cash.

It's good to be here! Stay tuned for my photography works!

Godbless everyone!

3
$ 0.13
$ 0.05 from @CrazyRichFilipina
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
$ 0.02 from @BCH_LOVER
+ 1
Avatar for nyOkiZz
2 years ago

Comments

Welcome to the community Federico. Hope you will have a great time being here. Looking forward to see more of your photography

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you! I will do my best to show my photography works. Nice too meet you!😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome, nice to meet you too!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello dear. Welcome to the family. Perhaps the Devil is happy to see you here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you! I hope the devil is also good to support my journey here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm always there.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome to this platform Federico! Your photos look so nice, hope we can see more in the future. It's rare for me to meet fellow Filipino with Igorot ethnicity. I am half Ilocano too btw cause my papa is from there.

Hope you'll have a great time here!

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Wow! Kailyan! Nice to meet you po and thank you!😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago