Green Bug!

2 37
Avatar for nyOkiZz
2 years ago

Hello readers!

I just want to share to you guys some pictures of an insect that I have encountered.

This is an insect that has green color all around its body. It was very hard to notice because of its color. It matches the leaves perfectly.

I only noticed it when it tried to run and hide from me. Because I was trying to find a spider that fall off from one of the leaves where this guy is hanging out. I lost the spider but I found this insect. I hope someone knows what this insect is called because I don't know it.

Thank you for stopping by!

3
$ 0.50
$ 0.49 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @CloudWM
Avatar for nyOkiZz
2 years ago

Comments

Nice camo for the insect. It can also protect itself from other predators.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

this green bug looks like turtle shape as well looks like leaf too nice photographs taken.

$ 0.00
2 years ago