Charcoal challenge

8 28
Avatar for nyOkiZz
2 years ago

Hello my dear readers of the read.cash!

I want to share one of the games my nephews play to have some fun.

I went to the farm at my uncle's house because I got bored at the house. I arrived there and came across my nephews while they were playing Uno cards. I wondered why their faces was so black and dirty.

Turns out that they were playing Uno cards with a consequence. Whoever loses in every round will get a charcoal mark on his face. And the players who won will put the charcoal. That's sounds fun! Haha! So you have to do a great strategy to win at every round and to avoid the consequence.

They all experience to lose and got a charcoal mark on the face. They even covered their whole faces with charcoal after they play. (Just for fun) Then they asked me to take pictures of them before they clean themselves. For them to see what they look like. Haha!

And here are the pictures I got.

For me, they looked like a charcoal with a face. Haha! They were so happy with their looks even though they have dirty faces. They really enjoyed the charcoal challenge.

Thank you for stopping by!

2
$ 0.62
$ 0.60 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @BCH_LOVER
Avatar for nyOkiZz
2 years ago

Comments

Na remember ko yung laro namin na tongits noon. Kung sino man matalo, lagyan ng uling "charcoal" ang mukha. Ang saya-saya namin noon. Minsan pag walang uling, lipstick yung gagamitin namin

Ang saya tingnan nung mga bata ano? Enjoy na enjoy talaga sila sa paglalaro

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga po! Ang saya maging bata! Nakakamiss! Yung tipong may palo ka pag madumi kang uuwi😅😆..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha oo nga no? Ang na-remember ko na palo ay yung sanga ng bayabas, ansakit!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Masakit po tlaga mapalo nun pero masaya din at the same time. Haha! Lalo pag may kasama ka!😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha totoo yan. Noon kahit mapalo okay lang kasi nag enjoy din naman kami

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga po! Pero ngayon kse iba na.. parang ampanget na ng ugali ng mga bata ngayon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True iba na talaga ang kabataan ngayon, iba tutok na din sa mga gadgets nila

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yan na din po siguro ang dulot ng modernong panahon. Nakakalungkot lang isipin!

$ 0.00
2 years ago