Black birds!

1 33
Avatar for nyOkiZz
2 years ago

Hello my dear readers! I just want to share something to you.

I saw these birds perched on a Moringa oleifera tree one morning when I went jogging at the sports complex.

I don't usually see them everytime I go there and I don't know what bird they are. They have pure black color and red eyes. They are not crows because they are smaller in size.

Some people say that they are a sign of bad luck because of their black color. But for me that black feathers and red eyes looks amazing on these birds.

Thank you for your time!

2
$ 4.10
$ 4.09 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Mictorrani
Avatar for nyOkiZz
2 years ago

Comments

Not crows, you say. It definitely looks like something related to crows. However, their ominous blackness is fascinating and beautiful. I especially like the first photo above, where the profiles of both birds are clearly discernible.

$ 0.00
2 years ago