Poor Life

20 10
Avatar for noyon.sorker
3 years ago

Sir, can you say something?

-What do you say?

- Will you give me leave at 12 o'clock in Surrey?

-Why? What to do?

- I went home and ate rice, my stomach is very hungry.

- Why didn't you eat in the morning?

-Yes, no.

-Why?

- No vegetables. And I can't eat rice with salt.

So I could not eat.

It's like listening to the word in the chest

Did you like it, sir?

- What did you eat last night?

- Hot rice is like rice with water.

-What to eat now?

- My mother told me to go after school holidays

I will keep Raindha. Heida diya maja kaira bhat khamu.

My mother can have a lot of fun.

I didn't understand when that eye was blurred.

One day your mother's hand-cooked kachu

I will eat. Niba at your house?

Will you go, sir?

Yes, I will. Go home and eat rice with full stomach.

With a smile on his face and a book in his hand

Mantra looked fascinated as he left

I stayed.

Can't eat rice for vegetables. But

We have so many people in this society

How many items are on the food menu. Which they are

Can finish eating

No. The rest goes to the dustbin. So many

There are parents who send their son to English medium school

Teach. Take the car. What a whim of the boy!

Busy to meet all. But the people lying on the street

Don't even look back at them. Why look ??

If you look at it, it will fall on your neck. We are

Busy with yourself. Thousands of rupees body spray

Turns around

Fence. Eid is actually called shopping

In the game of flying money. Some birds, some rays,

Someone weird all the clothes called Sheila Ki Jawani

I am busy buying. But do not want to understand this

What suits me in outerwear?

But a poor man comes and says - two rupees

Give. Then there was no sacrifice. I'm sorry. Girlfriend

With Chinese

A lot goes. How much money is spent but does not keep track

When the poor rickshaw puller says, he raises five rupees.

Then he did not hesitate to put his hand on her body. The

What is the crime of poor people?

The only crime is that the Creator makes them poor

Born at home. And you gold

In the house of a rich father with a spoon in his mouth. I

This is intended for boys and girls

Didn't post. I imagine myself here

I'm doing ...

9
$ 0.00
Sponsors of noyon.sorker
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for noyon.sorker
3 years ago

Comments

nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tnx

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am subscribe please view me and subscrib..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Alredy sucribre

$ 0.00
3 years ago
$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok you give back

$ 0.00
3 years ago

great article. keep it up dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hmmm

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great Article Dear😍😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome Dear😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most wlc

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tnx

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ok subscirbe plz

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Alredy done

$ 0.00
3 years ago