5 lover plyer in Bd cricket

13 15
Avatar for noyon.sorker
3 years ago

Cricket Cricket is a popular sport. Everyone likes it. I also like to watch cricket very much. I support Bangladesh. A very good team has emerged in Bangladesh. It is getting better and better. But their love and nothing came out. They are very good. I wish they could know better if I play together.

And the polling is going on. Like other big teams, they are bent. Invitation. Australia, England, West Indies, India. The little boy has grown up. We are small in Bangladesh now. Many will leave.

Wee all time suport bangladesh team. Love for this 5 plyer.

8
$ 0.00
Sponsors of noyon.sorker
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Cricket is my favourite game.I like it. I love all player Bangladesh team. I all time support Bangladesh team.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Its my favorite

$ 0.00
3 years ago
$ 0.00
3 years ago

I loved also players in bd Cricket team😍😍 Well done brother.....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I subscribe your account. Please subscribe my account.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok done pkease back

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Cricket is a popular game. I love the game very much also the Tigers of Bangladesh Cricket team.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow good ariticle

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Realy!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article You like and comment my article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ok

$ 0.00
3 years ago