Why we need Crypto?

5 73
Avatar for nomadghada
2 years ago
Sponsors of nomadghada
empty
empty
empty

Ok, so many people have said it before and at this point most of us already know about it.

And reading the title will make you think 'This topic, again'

But bear with me for a while, I'll keep this short not only because its already a well known concept but also because the thought process I am trying to convey isn't my own.

I just recently saw a video by Jake Tran called "1971: The year humanity became enslaved"

You can watch that video to understand what the thought is, and I urge you to do so, because he explains it so well with facts and figures.

<Spoilers>

1971

Was the area the fiat system was born and ever since then only the rich have gotten richer and others have plummeted into poverty.

How is the money printing and inflation are connected and how this benefit those in power is explained in a simple way.

Do check it out and let me know what you think?

5
$ 5.83
$ 5.79 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Amazing-grace
$ 0.01 from @Jijisaur
Sponsors of nomadghada
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for nomadghada
2 years ago

Comments

Sometimes I do not like how the banks process my money. It took them up to 5 days to resolve an issue. Recently, there was a money heist happened in one of the major banks in our country.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Its funny how payments are instant when you are paying the banks but refunds take 4 to 5 working days to process.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Crypto is name of equality and freedom for everyone. Yeah! You are right money discriminate between rich and poor but Crypto is need of era. Thanks for sharing wonderful video I liked to watch this.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Cryptos need us more than we need them! Unless the mass comes to help the cryptocurrencies, the owners and the top 1 percent crypto owners won't profit in their crypto business.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

With crypto we govern and control our money and no taxes attached, I'll check out the video and give you some feedbacks.

$ 0.01
2 years ago