Question: Can I set up a LNS domain hosted website?

0 46
Avatar for nomadghada
1 year ago
Topics: SmartBCH, BCH, NFT, LNS, Token

This is a genuine question that I have, if you know the answer please advise in the comments below

I have brought a domain from LNS couple of weeks ago;

Now I want to host a website on it just for fun.

I had previously created, set up and hosted a couple of website on these Blockchain domains using the IPFS from Unstoppable Domains and Tezos Domains

Some of these are easy to host and view website on while some are a bit more difficult and I have set up a few of them just to learn and because I found it to be fun.

Now I want to set up a website for my domain raputin.bch

But I don't know how to set up the IPFS hash to it and moreover how will the visitors are going to view it.

Like the website I hosted on my Tezos domain traveler.tez can be visited at traveler.tez.page

Since LNS is a fork of ENS I am assuming that putting a similar suffix may do the job but not sure whether “.LINK” or “.LIMO” will work or not.

If you have any idea then please advise so that I could set up a website.

Thanks

6
$ 3.44
$ 3.39 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Unity
Sponsors of nomadghada
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for nomadghada
1 year ago
Topics: SmartBCH, BCH, NFT, LNS, Token

Comments