I Bought The Dip

15 42
Avatar for nomadghada
1 year ago
Topics: Funny, Comedy

Disclaimer: This is not financial advise, I am just sharing my own experience and I am not endorsing any company or have been sponsored by them in any way.

So... I finally bought the dip.

And here it is...

Isn't it nice...

Now I am so glad I bought this dip as it was worth every penny.

Unfortunately I didn't had any chips with me...

So I bought some Takis

Honestly not the best thing to combine with cheese dip.

I know I should have bought some Doritos Nachos

But, they weren't available.

Therefore I also bought Senor Pepito Tortilla chips

Have to say they went well together

But honestly Dip is far better than the chips, hands down.

Just look at it...

Needless to say me and my bro finished the whole thing in a day day with 3 packs of chips.

Buying The Dip is the best decision of my life.

What was the point of this post again!?

Oh yeah! If you are still struggling with the decision to buy or not to buy the dip then as I have shown you from my experience that it is worth it.

BUY THAT DIP

Anyways let me leave you with a video of Lisa Dawson signing Vísur Vatnsenda-Rósu

8
$ 2.67
$ 2.59 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Unity
$ 0.02 from @fantagira
+ 1
Sponsors of nomadghada
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for nomadghada
1 year ago
Topics: Funny, Comedy

Comments

Oh no! You tricked me 😅😅😅

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tortillas that dip in the dip cheese!🤤

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Si, it was nice.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha....such a captivating title

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Haha, thanks friend

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's totally delicious! I'm drooling! Haha. I eat cheese alone, but never tried them on chips.

How does jalapeno taste like?

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Jalapeno is good not too hot but has a nice flavor

$ 0.00
1 year ago

that's good to know

$ 0.00
1 year ago

👍

$ 0.00
1 year ago

hahaha you got me at the title!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

haha, just trying to be funny.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bro the clickbait you did with title got me LOL

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Lol, just being funny my friend

$ 0.00
1 year ago