Why read.cash? Why BCH?

2 11
Avatar for noisytoothie
2 years ago

At first, I was hesitant

Should I join this platform or not?

Okay, let’s give it a try

Maybe just for an alibi.

 

Oh, I found new friends

Sharing thoughts and experiences

I’m starting to love this

Support me, please?

 

A week has passed. Yes, and I never expected I would be this far. BCH Family didn’t just help me earn, but teach me how to learn camaraderie and humane family. And YES! I’ve already put myself into here.

REASONS WHY BCH IS A WAY OF BUILDING CAMARADERIE AND HUMANE FAMILY (this is all my experiences in relation with the BCH and readcash blogging platform)

1.       It allows us to express ourselves because we are free to do anything you want. But remember that freedom comes with great responsibility. You can share everything as long as it doesn’t concern or hurt anyone in the family. You can interact by commenting, posting, creating games and such. There’s no limit as long as you don’t violate the rules, and become a spammer. You just need to respect everyone.

2.       There are no qualifications or standards for you to achieve in order to join the BCH Family. ANYONE can join, especially those who are unfortunate. Everyone is welcome and no one will judge you. Even if we came from different countries, different races or different norms, BCH Family will always treat you with equality and equity.

3.       You don’t have to lose any monetary unit because BCH needs your education, experiences, and enthusiasms that will urge and motivate other users too. We also have @MarcDeMesel who is willingly contributing and funds this platform. Thank you Sir!

4.       BCH became the way to solve and ease our problems (by posting and having someone who’s concern about you) which also became a way of uniting people independently and voluntarily, with no pressure and forcing to join.

5.       For a student like me, I was able to earn monetary basis as well as I found a family who will not judge my piece. Honestly, I’m happy to join here in readcash family because of the money I earned. It helped me a lot in my studies especially with my online class as a result of this pandemic. But not just the money, I also found a family who will support you even though we came from different families and cultures and I finally found my passion and on what aspect I’m good at.

REASONS WHY PEOPLE SHOULD STOP DESTROYING BCH FAMILY

  1. You're not just destroying the BCH family, but also the dreams of those people like us who finally found a way to make our dreams come true.

  2. Members of BCH Family includes different sector like students, mothers, fathers, investors, worker, and those unemployed individual. They are all depending on the little amount BCH puts in their wallets. And for students like me, I used my earned money in loading my simcard that will be used during researches and online classes. It's a small way but it means a lot to us.

  3. BCH family will always accept us, though we have different culture and languages. You will be treated equally.


We all have different experiences in this platform. Feel free to share it with us!

Happy Tuesday. Keepsafe everyone!

2
$ 0.14
$ 0.14 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for noisytoothie
2 years ago

Comments

Yes, BCH and read.cash has helped me become happier in a positive way. It isn't like we are talking about bad things here—it's the otherwise.

We learn, we share, and we prosper! How good is that, right? So I can't see any point in sending hate to this lovely community ♥️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Indeed!! But I have read some contents regarding some people who are bashing this platform. I can't see any reason why they are doing that.

$ 0.00
2 years ago