Notes

0 8
Avatar for noisytoothie
3 years ago

Oh hello, little dancer

Will you please keep still?

Will you please keep chill?

I'm begging you, little dancer

Every time I see you

Every time I try to understand you

My hand keeps on trembling

Oh what is happening?

I feel anxious

Everybody's curious

Their eyes are on me

I'm starting to pee

Please little dancer

Dance along with me

Sing along with the melody

Please my dear performer, I'm breathing helplessly

Help me

Guide me

Together let us be

His server, forever we'll be


A short story time!

So I wrote this poem when I am just starting to learn keyboard. My hands are literally trembling everytime I play it in front of the crowd. It was 3 years ago, and now, I can confidently play and share with them this talent :)

2
$ 0.00

Comments