Never settle for the second best because I know my worth very well.

1 15
Avatar for nneha
Written by
3 years ago

Lot of bad , negative people start underestimating and belittling very talented , highly skilled people because of negative trait "envy" and in this process they harm themselves (by creating a negative karma account with God) and ruining the other person's life who work so hard, sincere, intelligent, talented but eventually the other person will be happy because God always protect the good souls and the right doers and punish the wrong doers. When some bad person tells you like you are not worthy or bring you down, never justify yourself because I know myself better than any person in this world and I know my worth very well and I am not second best to none. I will never settle in my career for the second best and that is my priority and my happiness in life. I know my purpose of life and I will follow all my ambitions and dreams and do not think about those evil souls and negative people coming in my way and harming me. Such people mock at you and speak behind your back and it clearly means that I am one step ahead of such idiots because such people are behind my back and such idiots can never grow in their professional and personal lives. Like for example one time one idiotic lady told me that I am short in height (Listen I am not in modeling or acting field to be perfect, I am in a field where I save lives of people with my research and find cures and treat them.. As long as I am happy with how I am ,I do not owe you any answers. I know my worth and value very well). Just breath in and relax and ignore such arrogant , good for nothing people and pursue what your love and passion is. Those people go nowhere in life and remember that always pray to God genuinely and all your problems will be solved. Always repeat to yourself "I am the best and I can do it" and achieve all your ambitions. You should not compromise with your ambitions and priorities of your career. In Hindi,there is a mantra to ignore such negative people who are harming you called "Om ignoraya namah:". Thanks.

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for nneha
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Brilliant one

$ 0.00
3 years ago