My day today that is, Tuesday October 20,2020 :)

0 15
Avatar for nneha
Written by
3 years ago

So,today I started my day with prayers to God, read some meditation messages and preparing instant coffee.I love strong coffee and I made directly with milk , instant coffee powder and very less sugar. I sipped on my coffee and enjoyed the greenery around and relaxed. Later, I fed some snacks I made at my place to some dogs. I just feel that people stopped caring about other people and even animals. If people become selfless and care about other living beings, this world will be like heaven and there is no need to visit heaven actually :P .haha, cos lot of people dream of going to heaven.

Later, I took shower and I had breakfast. I did some packing as I am going to my brother's place for the navratri (9 day goddess hindu festival). I cleaned my almirah and lighted a diya in front of small Ganesh temple near the entrance of my hostel. I felt at calm and very peaceful when I prayed. I spoke to the maid who cleans the flats for a while. I walked in the sun for a while and around 12:30 PM, I enjoyed my yummy , delicious lunch. I ate rice, soyabean balls curry, spinach lentil, buttermilk, and one chutney. I am a foodie but I have to control otherwise I will become obese and attract different diseases , lol. I spoke to one of my hostel friends for sometime while eating lunch.

Now, I am writing and enjoying my article. If you enjoy all the tasks of each day, the life becomes so easy and you feel happy. It was raining very heavily and the weather became cloudy today after 12:30 PM till 1:45 PM. Now the rain stopped and thankfully it is not the flood like situation like October 14th, 2020 (It was bad flood in my city on October 14, 2020). Some evenings I go to the terrace and watch sunset, do bird watching and feed birds some food. I am going to make coffee again in the evening around 4 PM or 5 PM (Actually, I love tea but I ran out of tea powder, hahaha). I am avid tea lover :) I love coffee also. I love dairy products like milk, home made butter (ghee), curd, paneer , tea, coffee, and cannot survive without dairy products. I also had milk bread and mixed fruit jam today. It is similar to what Americans eat in the USA called peanut butter and jelly but here jelly is mixed fruit jam and I had no peanut butter :D

I am doing some bitcoin stuff and will take some afternoon nap for around 30 mins something. I will do yoga for around 45 minutes then and will drink coffee. I will eat dinner around 7:30 PM. I have one class at 8:30 PM and will drink some milk and sleep. Have a great day bitcoining all of you and enjoy your day.

1
$ 0.02
$ 0.02 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for nneha
Written by
3 years ago

Comments