What a busy day: Mothers Life

4 22
Avatar for nnashe
Written by
2 years ago

Helloooo guysss I'm here again, I want to share my activities today being a mother. Due to being busy all day, I can no longer hang out here and read other blogs.

It's only 6:00 am when I need to get up for my kinder, they schedule this week for limited face to face classes. So I wake up early, I always set the alarm so that my child can't be absent. Because I'm not really used to getting up early, when they didn't have class it was 9:00 to 10:00 am we would really get up. So it was a big change for me.

It's good that my brother in law is in elementary school, so he's the one who takes my son to school in the morning. So I was able to clean the house of clutter in the morning and I was also able to take care of our pet pig. My grade 1 daughter is still sleeping in the morning because her schedule is afternoon.

At 9:30 am I was going to school to pick up my son, on the first day he went to school he didn't write when his kindergarten teacher asked them to write. He just crying, no matter what I do he doesn't want to try.His teacher would not let his out until he wrote on paper. No matter how hard I force him to write so that we can go home, he really doesn't want to. And we got home at 12:00pm because their teacher still had a tutorial.

That's my son, he didn't want to write

I talked to him properly, that he had to write his name to their school, otherwise his teacher would send us home late everyday. Fortunately, yesterday and earlier he was no longer shy, he was already talking to his teacher and always writing even here at home. I thought I would have a hard time everyday teaching my youngest. It's a good thing he was scared of his teacher, he said he didn't want the teacher to scold him. He was happy when he showed me the star in his hand. Because he is very good.

After picking up, I will cook lunch because my eldest is going to school. It's also one of my problems because my eldest daughter is very shy with her teacher. Because when she is ask to read at school, she doesn't participate. But I also talked to her properly that if she doesn't read in front of her teacher, she won't pass, and she won't be able to move to grade two.

It's very tiring but manageable, because even my pet pig I have to take the time to clean his cage and and feed him as well.

When my daughter went to school, I left my youngest at his grand mother's house first. Because I went to Personal Collection, one of my sources of income, my manager called me and said I could claim the 2,000 ($40) worth of products reward. I went because I've been waiting for that for a long time. I also purchased PC products coz I have a lot of orders.

This is the one that has not been sold.

I got home late at night because I was still attending our meeting. Fortunately, my brother in law picked up my daughter at their school. When I got home I cooked dinner, fetched more water, took care of my children, cleaned the dishes and cleaned up the mess. I was so tired and awake, because I fell asleep at 2:00am and then woke up at 6:00am. But I still can't rest because my daughter has a project, so I finished first.

And this is the project I did, the clock is tilted. The maker is obviously tired. hahaha

Closing thought

Being a mother, even though I'm tired I can't complain, even though I'm sick I still have to get up and take care of my family. And even if the housework is repeated everyday, it's ok coz this is the one I chose. And I'm happy when my family appreciates what I do for them.

So my fellow mothers ... Laban lang tayo!!!

Thanks for reading🙏

17th article 04-23-2022

5
$ 0.54
$ 0.54 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of nnashe
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for nnashe
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

nd ko po akam anu.mgingbreaction ng anak ko.pg mgface to face na tas with classmate hahab bka mgkaiyakn kme lol..magamda ang product nla...user kme nung toothpaste nla ska po fabcon

$ 0.00
1 year ago

nakuu sis haha maghanda kana kasi maninibago yan sa una, pero pag nasanay na ok na yan lalo na pag close na sa classmates at teacher niya.. oo sis maganda, ako PC lahat ginagamit ko dito sa bahay

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Si mama naman sis Avon ang source of income niya, maganda din yang PC. Ang ganda nong clock na nagawa mo.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Maganda din avon sis, balak ko din mag pa member.. Oo sis ganda din sa PC kasi pang araw araw talaga na gamit ang products. Salamat sis DIY lang yan hehe project ng jonakis ko

$ 0.00
2 years ago