SmartBch/BCH has helped me a lot

19 36
Avatar for nnashe
Written by
2 years ago

Good day guys, how was your day? Hope you have fun today even though the weather is hot.

By the way this is my second article, I hope you like and understand, because I'm not good at English language hehehe

Ever Since the pandemic came, we have had a very difficult life. Because my partner lost his job, so he worked extra to be a baker, he was good at making bread so he was hired immediately, but his daily salary is 200 pesos ($4 in USD). So we have a hard time budgeting. How can that fit into daily expenses.

My extra income from direct selling also followed, due to the lockdown so my dealers could not go out to purchased products. So I don't have booksales. I also don't get paid as a Great Life Manager. Because that's the policy of direct selling, when you don't have sales, you also don't get a salary.

One day my husband's cousin invited us because it was her son's birthday, only family was invited, because it was a pandemic and many guests were not allowed. Their house was just nearby so we were able to go. And my husband's cousin mentioned noise.cash, she said the income is good because many members give tips. So I said teach me to create a noise.cash account because i will try.

I don't have a hard time creating a noise.cash account, and I already have a coins.ph wallet, because the pay out will come in coins.ph wallet.

photo from noise.cash site, my account

And with noise.cash I met my online friends who are kind, and until noise.cash gave me a lot of help, because I can already buy things from the shopee, and can also buy internet loads. It also helps to buy foods in times of need.

screenshot from my shoppee account

The ones I bought at the shoppee

screenshot from my shoppee account

And this is my earnings from noise.cash, the other screenshot on bitcoin.com , which I deleted.

I also don't have screenshots from my coins.ph, my first pay outs at noise.cash.

screenshot from my Bitcoin.com account

noise.cash also became the way for me to get to know metamask, the smartbch network. With the help of my group chat friends on telegram, I was able to create an account on the metamask smartbch network.

The $cats token was the first airdrop, but I sold it early, but it was a big help because it was free. My only investment that was released was $1 ( 50 pesos) for the gas fee.

Until my $1 ( 50 pesos) became $64 (3,200 pesos). And it turned out to be $200 in just a few days of waiting for the newly airdrop tokens to be released on smartbch network. I couldn't believe it then, because it was my first time earning $200 online without difficulty.

Until my income from smartbch continued, I was able to pay off our debts. Sometimes I give my parents to buy gas, food or medicine. I also bought pig from my smartbch income.

Noise.cash and Smartbch has helped me a lot, sometimes I lose money when trading on smartbch, but even so, I also recover from other tokens, You need to be patient in watching the chart when you trade.

These are the ones I bought from what I earned, from the Metamask SmartBch Network.

My cellphone was in installments, because I didn't have enough money then, And I'll finish it in just one month. And the gold necklace installment as well, but I'm done.

The children shoes, that's the request of my children. So I bought because sale also at the mall. The prepaid wifi i bought at the shoppee. And I also bought the foam bed for my children, because it's cold in the back, because we only sleep on the mat. Reason they used to cough all the time.

mga kaartehan ko lang kaya binili ko hehehe

And these are only things I want to buy. Infairness kojic scrap soap until now has not been used up hehehe...

And before it's over, many thanks noise.cash and SmartBCH

Bye Bye!! until my next article ❤️

Lead image from : google

  • My 2nd Article

  • 04-03-2020

  • nasshe

10
$ 0.45
$ 0.26 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Lads-NFT
$ 0.03 from @Jeansapphire39
+ 4
Sponsors of nnashe
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for nnashe
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Sana all madami nabili sa kita lods, ako wala haha naubos sa NFT games. Haha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

madami kana man ipon lods haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wala lods, kung alam ko lang sana, haha pero all goods kasi wala naman tayo puhunan dun, mga 20k+ napunta lang sa NFT games haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pero sayang pa din.. Hindi ka naka profit sa sinalihan mong nft games?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations my friends I am not really good at controlling the smartBCH network I guessed I will have to watch a video on youtube that will direct me more and more to go out well on smartBCH . Nice meeting you dear friend 👍🏻

$ 0.00
2 years ago

thanks friend.. I'm not good either, I'm just asking my friend at gc so I learned from them hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ano name mo sa noise sis? Dpat di mo tinakpan para ma follow ka sa taga rito. Buti ka pa sis laki kita sa meta at ang laki non ah.. ano name mo sa tg sis? Nalilito ako minsan eh.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

hindi na kasi ako active sis sa noise kaya tinakpan ko haha. Oo sis mdyo maganda kta noon sa meta nung nag start pa lang, shen1994 sis name ko sa Tg. Hindi ka ba sis nakisabay noon?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya pala pero okay lng nman di mo tinakpan sis. Last September pa ako sa meta sis at di lng ako bumibili lagi ng tokens non kundi nkikisali ako sa mga airdrops sa twitter.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

mas ok yun sis kasi dka masusunugan.. maganda dn nun mga airdrop lalo na pg nataas ang value.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yung konra tlga ang bet ko sa lahat ng tokens at yan lng binili ko last month ata. Dlawa lng ata NFT's ko na airdrops.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

oo nga grabe tinaas nyan.. ako na sell ko agad yan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow galing naman dami rin nabili galing sa bch,sakin din dami din naitulong kahit ilang buwan palang ako sa noise.cash doon ako kumukuha ng pambayad sa bills monthly,lalo na dati na maganda ang kitaan doon noong my heart tips pa db,sa ngayon ok padin naman tiyagaan lang talaga,atleast meron kahit papaano

$ 0.01
2 years ago

oo sis dati maganda kita sa noisecash, nung d pa nag update. ako hindi na ako nadadalaw kasi mnsan wala na dn akong maisip na ipost hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kadalasan doon ngtatambay sis habang ng iisip kung ano ang isusulat,kahit papaano my ngbibigay din ng tip dagdag kita nrin

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats sis sa mga na achieve mo from BCH, Noisecash helps me a lot too, yung ibang luho at mga kaartehan ko sa buhay nabibili ko ng dahil dyan pati na din dito sa readcash, but since nalaman ko yung bago pinagkakaabalahan natin ngayon iwas muna ako sa online shopping, yun ay kung makakapag pigil ako....hahaha. Kaya continue lang tayo dito, marami pa tayong mabibili nito...hehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks din sis congrats din sau😍 haha ok lang yan sis kasi pag naka tp na dun pwede kana ulit mg shopping , tiis tiis na muna 😅 atleast dun madagdagan pera natin haha.. lavaarn lang, at sama sama tayong aangat

$ 0.00
2 years ago

wow congrats sis dami muna pala nabili dahil sa Bitcoin cash noh ,ako din may naipundar din ako sa bahay kahit papano subrang laking tulong talaga s Bch satin ❤

$ 0.01
2 years ago

thanks sis.. mdyo madami na sis bukod pa dyan yung pinang gala lang haha. Tama ka sis sobra talaga, lalo na sau sis ganda na bahay mo😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago