My sold and collected nft's

8 19

I'm here again read.cash people and friends. I just want to share the nft's I hold, and the ones I sold.

Oasis

In the telegram groupchat I found out nft. At first I didn't know how to do that but with the help of my friends I learned. They mint nft and the they sell it. That entices me because they can sell. When the owner of nft Queen give away, I joined. And I was one of the winners. It seems like I just didn't have it then that I won because I thought it wouldn't be useful. But many are already selling nft, even though minting of queen is expensive. When queen nft was sent to my wallet, I ask my friends at gc how much it could sell. I am trying to sell at 0.5 bch, but not sold. So I asked my friends at group chat again. A friend of mine said 0.2 bch, so I tried. Not a single minute has been sold immediately. So I was happy because I already had to pay my debts and expenses.

Queen

sold for 0.2 bch, screenshot from my metamask wallet

waifu nft

This is what I won in @carisdaneym give away, which I sold for 0.03 bch.

This is cattos nft, can't see the picture. One was just given to me by a group chat mate. The other one I mint of 0.01 bch.

And this is my remaining nft in the oasis that hasn't been sold yet.

I could no longer mint various nft of the oasis because of my lack of funds. But it was a big help that I sold what I won in giveaways.

Opensea

Opensea is a gas free marketplace for NFTs on Polygon. Create, buy, sell, and auction NFTs on the polygon blockchain without paying any gas fees.

Here at opensea, I only saw it in my groupchats so I was able to imitate it. They have already collected many different nft. I have also joined facebook groups that give nft to opensea, as well as on twitter I also join those who giveaway. In fact, there is no guarantee that it will be sold with the quantity of the nft provider and the quantity of the seller. But I'm just a participant, there's nothing wrong with trying because there's no fee.

And one day a buyer offered my two nft in opensea. I'm so happy because it's my first time selling at opensea. Because I thought I could hardly sell there.

This is the one I sold nft on opensea, I made $42.50 and I invested it in another network. Somehow growing little by little. I just rotate it to grow even if it's not big as long as it increases.

my sold nft in opensea

These are the NFTs that haven't been sold yet, their are quite a few because I always participate in nft distributors. And I also have a friend who does nft, she always gives it to me even when I don't ask.

CHIKO & ROKO

Chiko & Roko is an online platform for free art toys. They will be giving out new NFTs gift on a daily basis, including exciting thematic NFTs with unique designs made by authors and designers from different countries. The art toys can be viewed from different angles in 3D and turned into cool social media content with the use of AR technology.

Different countries are waiting to collect chiko & roko nft. Especially the super rare and rare. Because there is very little supply, you also need a strong internet connection because it can be used up in just 25 minutes. Sometimes you also need to stay awake because the rare and super rare are usually released 10:00 pm to 2:00 am. But even being awake is worth it when you get it. At the moment, it still being collected by various members because it cannot be sold yet. They are still arranging for it to be transferred to opensea and sold there. Even though the internet connection here in the philippines is sometimes very slow, Filipinos still persevere to collect.

So far I have collected 101 chiko roko. There are only a few rare and super rare but I'm happy because I have already 101 chikoroko and the others are just common but they're so cute.

My chiko & roko super rare and rare

BINANCE NFT

I only have one nft in binance, I joined last december I thought it wouldn't be able to sell forever. But only this April it became a trend and can now be sold in the binance marketplace. So far it hasn't been sold because my sale is so expensive, my price is 5 BNB. But I was praying that it would be bought because it was a big help to my family.

I hope you enjoyed and understood my article hehehe.. Thank you for everything. It's nice to sleep now because it's raining. We must all be careful, especially in flooded areas and prone to landslides.

Lead image editing from Canva. And the other pictures are all mine😊

My 10th article 
_nasshe
04-13-2022

3
$ 0.09
$ 0.05 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Jeansapphire39
$ 0.01 from @Zyrel04
Sponsors of nnashe
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Wowww ang daming nft's ah.. Sana all tlaga ka sis. Ang bz nyo lgi sa tg pero ako no earth na tlga hehehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

sana nga mabenta yan sis lahat haha.. busy lang pero walang income sis ahahah.. sabay ka dn mnsan😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tiba tiba ka nyan sis. Mdyo di na tlga ako active sa gnyan sis. May 2 NFT's ako sa new account ko. Di pa din ako nka move on sa 1st account na nwla na parang bula.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

pag nabenta yan sis.. hehe pg hndi nganga.. anyare ba sis sa account mo?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sana mabenta na lahat nft sis oasis at epensea,yung chiko & roko waiting pa yata eh,yung waifu at waifu remix ko inamag na lugi na kakagas hehehehehe,pati yung bch.domains wala din hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

sana nga sis. pag mabenta yun malaking tulong sa atin.. Kaya nga sis inaamag na lang haha. buti d ako nakamint sa ibang nft..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kung kailang gumastos ako sa nft saka naman hindi nabenta,buti pa yung kunti lang ang puhunan nabebenta pa agad

$ 0.00
1 year ago

kaya nga sis.. ilan nabili mo

$ 0.01
1 year ago