Bad Dreams

14 45
Avatar for nnashe
Written by
1 year ago

It's a rainy day for all of you, I would like to do my laundry, but it always rain so I can't do my laundry. When I was young, in month of April we were in the rice field. Harvesting rice and you could feel the summer. But now the weather is reversed, it's summer but it's still raining.

Always be careful, especially in flooded areas.

I will start my blog

I just want to tell this story, because I have a bad dreams almost everyday. I don't know if this will impact what I watch in television series and in online video on tiktok and facebook.

I always had bad dreams, yesterday my dream was that all my teeth were removed. My teeth fell out one by one. I remember what I heard before when the dream was like that, it was said to have a bad meaningand it would happen, someone would die or have an accident. But please don't let that happen lord.

Then a while ago I dreamed that I died, I had an accident. Sometimes I had a bad dream that someone was dying, one of my family. And I cried a lot in the dream and when I woke up I was really crying.

credits to google.com

Before I was bitten by our dog, I always had bad dreams but I didn't pay attention to it because I told myself it was just a dream and it wouldn't come true. Because I always dreamed of blood back then. Maybe those dreams of mine are just a reminder to me to be careful.

I also dream of falling deep. There seems to be an endless fall into darkness. And I would wake up suddenly and I was so shocked, and so thirsty. It seems real that I fell.

credits to google.com

I also dreamed that when I woke up I could not remember my dream completely. I rarely dream of being happy. I think maybe until I fall asleep I carry what I watch. When I watch videos or pictures that are bad, I can't move on right away. I was wondering what if that happened to me, It's like I'm putting myself in their situation. So I don't immediately forget. What I do is I look for funny videos to divert my attention.

When I have a bad dream, I pray to god, that it may not come true. I don't want anything bad happen to my famiy or even me.

That's all and many thanks to the readers. You can comment if there is something wrong with my blog or anything wrong so that I can improve my writing. hehe I'm also very grateful to my sponsors, so I persevered in writing here, they are the reason so that inspired me to write here at read.cash.... TYSM

20th article 07-27-2022

My other articles link ;

What a busy day: Mothers Life

Money or Fame

My mother has Glaucoma

10
$ 2.67
$ 2.55 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @carisdaneym2
$ 0.03 from @Jeansapphire39
+ 3
Sponsors of nnashe
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for nnashe
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

I've experienced.also that kind of dream. It's look like I fall in a devoid dimension like theres no ending at all. But I try to woke up but it give me the hardtime to wake up. I really want to do it or else somethings happen bad. Fortunately, because of my courage I able to transcend it and woke up.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

It's a nightmare so you don't wake up, you need someone to sleep with

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes, if in case nightmares is with us we must be courage and steadfast for us to fight it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

yes and dont forget to pray

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Detach yourself po sa soc meds tapos have a peaceful time before going to sleep ;)

$ 0.01
1 year ago

yes sis salamat 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Naku sis bka stress ka at na overthinking pa. Minsan lng din ako managinip sis kahit gusto ko managinip eh ayaw tlaga hehehe. Pray lng lagi before mtulog ksi gnyan ako.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Minsan kasi sis nakakalimutan ko mag pray. Siguro nga sa stress lang ito at pag overthink

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yoko na mastress sis. Kya pakabz na lng ako sa cp ko at ng di maalala ang ikaka stress ko.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

buti kapa sis hehe. ako d maiwasan

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bad dreams can come if you think over . So stop overthinking.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

yes I guess

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are a high frequency person. Dreams can be a kind of information transfer. You should not tell anyone about dreams that you think are bad. Turn on the fountain and tell your dream to the running water. It's actually a very deep subject. Space-time and space-space. I do not have a deep knowledge. Keep your heart beautiful and pray to God.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I dont know that, it's only here in my article that I tell the story of my bad dreams. Base on my research falling of tooth in my dreams is some form of loss in my life, break up, job or money..

$ 0.00
1 year ago