A day in my Life

4 48

It's tiring today but it's okay, because its worth it. I just wanted to sleep all day because its raining but I was outside earlier.

We just bought a little and its stressfull because the goods are expensive now. So I couldn't write because we would go back and forth to the shops all day.

First we went to a mini store to cash out money from my gcash, for that I will use our purchases. And then we entered a large dry goods store with many people inside, but the guard still asked us for a QR code to enter. The people inside were almost close together, But we also entered. We are looking for a bag for our children, just a small one so that it is not heavy but it fits their notebook, paper, pencil case and crayon.

My abdomen ached a lot because of menstruation, but I just put up with the pain to buy things. It even rained on me because I didn't have an umbrella. The old people used to say that when it rains and you have a period, you will go crazy because it rains on your head. Do you believe that saying?

That's why I'm crazy now, because it always rains on me. chaarrrr hahaha

Because I don't like to carry an umbrella. So when I came home I was like a wet chick. The next day I had a cold and a fever.

All the stores we entered because we were looking for where was cheaper to save a bit. The white tshirt also ran out in stores because all the schools here face to face classes at the same time. The parents are also excited, because the children have only been at home for less than two years.

Fortunately, we still found a white t-shirt, my husband and I bought six first for each of them, for a replacement. It's hard when they only have one t-shirt. But we couldn't buy the blue shorts because no one was selling them.

This is what we bought earlier. We only bought a little but it all cost 2000 php ($40).

The price of everything is expensive now, anywhere else. So don't get married if you're single now because it's hard to budget, then it's hard to think of a dish everyday hahaha chaaroot

food trip

Because we are tired of going back and forth, so this is just our snack hahah. As well as balot and chicharon is also expensive. The 100 pesos is like 10 pesos now.

Do you eat balut guys? It taste good especially the soup. I haven't eaten it before because I'm scared of the chick. But my husband gave me a taste because he likes balut and it was so delicious. That's why many people eat balut because it's really delicious. I also bought chicharon because my kids and I, love it.

And this is the blessing that I received earlier, thanks to my master agent. She's so kind.

Before finishing my 5th article. I want to thank my first sponsor lods @Carewind Thank you very much lods😍

Sponsors of nnashe
empty
empty
empty

Until my next article guys, thank you for reading..

Lead image credits to google

  • https://read.cash/@nnashe/limited-f2f-classes-excited-for-my-children-d24e5d70

  • https://read.cash/@nnashe/smartbchbch-has-helped-me-a-lot-e6c3d7b5

  • https://read.cash/@nnashe/incident-that-i-will-never-forget-00855f22

  • https://read.cash/@nnashe/problem-solved-f3bd20df

2
$ 0.22
$ 0.20 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Carewind
Sponsors of nnashe
empty
empty
empty

Comments

dati di ako nakain balot sis kasi ayaw ko ng sisiw pero nong natikman ko ,sarap pala ngaun nakakaubos ako 3pcs pag nakain🤣

$ 0.01
1 year ago

oo nga sis ang sarap haha, dati diring diri ako sa itsura at amoy😂 dami sis ah haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That balot and chicharon for sure taste better than in the picture lods.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

haha sobra lods😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago