8 truths of life

0 17

I saw it on Pinterest while scrolling up and down. And I decided to do the article, in my own opinion.

Truth no.1

Nobody is real in this world except Mother.

🔹This is true, because only our mother can tell us that other people can't tell. And they are the only ones who are the most truthful of all because no matter what you are, you will still be accepted wholeheartedly. The people around you may not be real, but your mother accept and be true to you. They say that mothers knows best, and that is true because no mother desires evil for their child. And please treasure your mother coz she is only one.

Truth no.2

A poor person has no friends.

🔹That's true, but you don't have to force yourself into not wanting to be friends with you. Even if you have no money you can still find a friend. As long as you get along with everyone, you will have a friend. Just be kind even if you don't have money you will meet someone whose money is not the basis for making friends.

Truth no.3

People do not like good thoughts, they like good looks.

🔹Most now prefer appearance over habit, so many are fooled because they look more at appearance. What we should look at, is the good mind and not the outward appearance.

Truth no.4

People respect the money not the person.

🔹Sad but true, If you don't worship money, you won't lose respect. Avoid being arrogant just because you have a lot of money compared to other people. Learn to be humble and kind, wether you are rich or poor. The money will not be taken away when you die, but the respect will remain with those who know you even if you are no longer here in the world.

Truth no.5

The person you love the most, will hurt you the most.

🔹Sad reality, but this is part of our lives. Whoever we love the most, that will hurt us too much. We can't avoid that because it will come in life unexpectedly. They just came to our lives to test us. So at all times be steadfast in all the trials the Lord will give you.

Truth no.6

Truth is simple, but, the moment you try to explain it, it becomes difficult.

🔹It becomes difficult to explain because sometimes they do not believe us in our explanations. Only one side is listened to, even if you are telling the truth as if you are still pretending that you are lying.

Truth no.7

When you are happy you enjoy the music, but, when you are sad, you understand the lyrics.

🔹I can relate to this, because when I'm happy and have music, It's like I feel light and you just smile at every melody, sometime I can even dance. When I'm sad, it seems like everything that is said in the music hits me, and my tears can't be stopped. Because the lyrics seems to penetrate my heart.

Truth no.8

In LIFE two things define you "Your patience" when you have nothing and "You are attitude" when you have everything.

🔹For me the two that will define you depend on how you handle your situation. Keep being patient long and have a good habit no matter what you are. Always look where you came from. To not change what you were then and now.

Haaay thank you I also finished my article, because I've been busy all day. And I was resting now so I was able to visit here. Thanks for reading my article!!! You can comment if I still have something to improve in writing... thankiieee always to my sponsors

Please like, comment and subscribe😊🙏
My 16th article 04-20-2022

3
$ 0.30
$ 0.27 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Zyrel04
$ 0.01 from @ajlove14
Sponsors of nnashe
empty
empty
empty

Comments