Surveys that worth answering๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

2 17
Avatar for nivram13
3 years ago

Any one even those people who has job needs an extra income. We can't always depends on the salary we have every month because everyday our cost of living increase and little amount left in our pocket sometime none๐Ÿ˜ข๐Ÿ˜ข๐Ÿ˜ข.

One time i experience that no money left for me when i recieved my salary it just pass by in my hand. So i decided i need an extra to earn or we can say "raket" so that i will not depend on my salary monthly. I encounter this SURVEY site which i can earn 1 dollar or 0.5 answering one of its survey.

About the servey it has 2 payment modes you can receive the payment everytime thru paypal, payeer or amazon give card...

The name of this survey site is https://surveytime.app/HbZO3a87kP/?c998lick_id{1104}&sub_pub_id={nivram13}&payout={paypal}

So wath are you waiting for come and and join me to answer surveys so yoi can earn free. Kindly click the link ๐Ÿ‘†๐Ÿ‘†๐Ÿ‘†๐Ÿ‘†

to start your extra earning in survey.io...

by the way so that you will believe i have my proof that it really pays๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ here are a screen shot when they sent am email about my payment...

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for nivram13
3 years ago

Comments

I tried a few popular survey sites but at the end it always says no matching survey found.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah its true i experience its also sometimes its depends on your location and the information you've input when you register, it should be true and facts

$ 0.00
3 years ago