Fake id

2 10
Avatar for nila
Written by
3 years ago

Love talk with husband with wife's Facebook fake ID:

Wife --- Hi

Husband --- hello

Wife --- how are u?

Husband --- I'm fine ..!

Wife --- can we be introduced to each other ??

- Apu you said in Bengali!

I don't understand English very well.

(Husband)

- What do you do?

- I'm sitting! You ??

--Hey, I mean

Do you study or work?

--Oh, I do the job ... You?

- I study. By the way yours

Who is at home ??

--We are two brothers, one sister and parents.

The wife is saying in her mind that everything is fine

There is. I see if he is getting married

- Well, are you married?

Did? Or

Haven't done it yet?

--Nah, I'm not married yet

I will do it if I like ...! (With smiling emo)

Wife-- that's what I'm thinking, shit

Shala has left me out

Leaving his wife at home and telling me there is no wife, Luiccha Tore

I ate

.

Thus with the wife every day

Chat.

The wife does not care as much as before.

Why or why not ... leaving a wife at home

Say there is no wife

One day the husband says he will meet. The wife expressed reluctance

Like ...

--No, leave me at home

Mom won't let you out. (Wife)

- Areh, will come with the excuse of shopping.

Shopping you a lot

I will.

Wife, clenching her teeth - "Shit

Luiccha, I have no money when it comes to shopping,

And now

I'll have fun shopping, I'll understand

To meet

Let's see what you do.

.

- Yeah, I mean really shopping

Day?

- Hmm ... really, tell me when will you come?

- I'll be back tomorrow at 11 o'clock,

I will wait for you in front of the market.

Come and call Messenger

How?

- Well! I will, Ummah. Husband

Happily choked

Wife at 11 a.m., feet heel

Shoes, jeans, short burqa

After hijab, face, eyes

On the market with colored sunglasses

Getting ready to go.

The husband left the house to meet today

Date so.

--Hello, where are you? (Husband)

- Here I am waiting for you.

Wife speaks in a little stylish way

Said so as not to get caught.

Then the two went shopping together.

The wife bought expensive gifts.

The husband paid all the bills. At the end of it all ...

- Let's have lunch together

Looks like. (Husband)

- Nah, it's late today

3
$ 0.00
Avatar for nila
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Good written. This post is so good.. I think facebook id fake.id. Make joke

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tnx

$ 0.00
3 years ago