WLJ update 2

2 16
Avatar for nicdre09
3 years ago

Hi guys so I have been looking for workouts online and I have stumbled upon the "Japanese ab workout" that claims to flatten and form the abdominal area in just 10 days for about 5 mins per day.

I will try this work out and give you guys an update if it works or not. Will also give steps to it upon demand.

So far so good, day 3 in and I am getting tired of the taste of sweet potatoes and boiled saba. Although, I think it's all in the mind. That is why I am trying to change my mindset and water drinking habits. As the line goes, mind over matter.

Temptations are all around me, I get sad sometimes especially when I see my family eat delicious viands. My father is great cook and I love food, but I have learned to just taste and eat the protein with no rice.

Thank you for all the support guys, leave some weird workouts that you have heard of that I can try in the comments below.

4
$ 0.02
$ 0.02 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of nicdre09
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for nicdre09
3 years ago

Comments

You looking pretty

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago