Weight Loss Journey

19 21
Avatar for nicdre09
3 years ago

SAVE ME!

Hi guys. I'm back and I am in need of your HELP!

Eversince the quarantine in the Philippines started I gained weight and it's not making me happy anymore. I am losing control of my body and it is getting harder to do physical activities without panting and breathlessness.

So, for my first article in this weight loss journey series. I would like to ask some tips from you guys. I hope you would help me. Comment down a link to an article, or comment down your diet or exercise routine. You could also drop your own weight loss story below for inspiration.

THANK YOU in advance. I will update my progress through a series of articles until I reach my desired weight. LOVELOTS

8
$ 0.07
$ 0.07 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of nicdre09
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for nicdre09
3 years ago

Comments

I am sorry to hear that. How come you lose control? Eating 24/7 or different food?

Schedule your life. At certain times you are only allowed to eat. Skip the carbohydrates. Do not eat for 16 hours to give your body a chance to use body fat. Take care of your vitamins and iodine intake. Half portions. Weight your food (small plates, chew 15x times each bite, one course only, eat slowly your brain takes 15 mi utes to understand you eat).

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I guess the lack of physical activities shocked my body. Thank you for that advice. I would surely try the chewing of 15 times because I'm a fast eater.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Let me know and contact me if you need some support. I know for me sport won't help only makes me eat more. Keeping my life scheduled, myself busy does and the 16 hours no food rule. A part of it I sleep and you can still drink. No soda of course. Good luck dear, start now.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. I will post weekly updates I guess. Good thing I really don't drink any soda.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If you would drink it you could stop drinking it. I struggle with the same. I can not stop with really bad eating and drinking habits because I don't have them.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I wish u all the best..😇😇

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You can check @mooontivated articles for some tips. He's writing about physical exercises that I think will help you :))

$ 0.00
3 years ago

THANK YOU. 😊 You are always a great help.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Maybe I can help? Haha thanks Captain @kli4d for this mention

$ 0.00
3 years ago

THANK YOU 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Do you have tips in reducing fat in the thighs and arms since most of my body fat goes there.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

1, Diet 2. Exercises You can do Intermittent fasting try 16/8 method then do cardio often, like jogging, running or zumba 3-5 days of exercises for incredible results

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am planning to start some dance exercise. I will try to lessen my food intake but I don't think I can do the intermittent fasting since I have hyper acidity

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well, if that so ... you have to reduce fatty foods, carbs, sweets and calories If you can do cardio or jogging for at least 1-2 per week that be great! :) don't eat much on the evening you can replace carbs or rice with sweet potatoes or saging na saba yung boiled hehe then more protein ka po

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you for all those tips. Will take note of them and start planning.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome. I know you can achieve the body you need just discipline and be motivated

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sorry wala akong tips na maibibigay hahaha. Tumaba rin kasi ako since lockdown🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

HAHAH feels ka din?

$ 0.00
3 years ago