Suits: Ending at season 9

4 18
Avatar for nicdre09
3 years ago

I have written in a previous article about my top 5 TV shows and one of the is an American Law Based show called Suits. In the Philippines, the last and final season for the series just streamed Netflix and I am one of those who rooted for it.

This is my post-ending article about the show.

I have loved suits from its very first episode where Harvey Specter hires an associate for a top-notch Law firm. Pretty basic if we end it with that however, there comes the twist of how Mike Ross (the new associate) did not study law at all and was just fortunate to have a photographic memory and his love for books.

The whole TV series runs smoothly following the lives of the characters while still involving some court house action as each episode reveals a new case be it a Big catch company or pro-bono.

Around season 8 and 9, lead character Mike Ross was pulled out of the show that made a huge impact because it lost the Specter-Ross tandem that started all the buzz.

Fortunately for me, with or with out Ross I opted to still finish the series since I am an avid fan of Law related shows. If you are like me, watching the whole series will surely not disappoint.

It does not only show us the probable ins and outs of corporate law, moreover it opens social issues and how they are faced by different kinds of people. There are episodes in which they are up against sexual harassment, divorce, housing, and more.

Having all of that said, it was truly a delight to watch Suits from season 1 to 9. If it was up to me I would want to see more, unfortunately all I can do is to binge watch it again soon.

Thanks for reading. If you like this post comment down below your favorite TV show and why, maybe I'd get a chance to watch it too.

8
$ 0.10
$ 0.10 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of nicdre09
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Nice article dear, please subscribe me.I will subscribe you

$ 0.00
User's avatar pro
3 years ago

Its an important article. It will help us in many ways to make our article. Kepp going and make this kindof useful artocle

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear. 😊 I'd write more review soon

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Do you suppose, that is your calling then? But we are too lazy to let our plans move haha.

$ 0.00
3 years ago