Stranger

3 17
Avatar for nicdre09
3 years ago

Hi guys. I'm back with a review of the show Stranger.

If you are like me and you love the thrill of figuring out the truth then this show is surely for you.

A book based drama from the novel of Harlan Coben with the same title.

The story revolves around a father who is approached by an anonymous woman revealing some secrets about his wife.

The mystery unravels as people in their neighborhood gets blackmailed by the same women only knowing thereafter that their stories are interconnected.

I for one didn't know how the story would go and end. I loved every twist amd turn and every question I had was answered only to be followed by another question building up.

It left me in awe, the script is wonderfully written. The actors are great and they portrayed their characters well.

I hope you give it a try and leave your comments below. Share the title of your fave movie or show and I'd love to watch them and make a review

9
$ 0.16
$ 0.15 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @dexter
Sponsors of nicdre09
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Nice article.i am going to watch it that night. By the way just subscribe you,can you subscribe me too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi. hope you like the show. sure will subscribe and read your articles

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks dear...kept touch

$ 0.00
3 years ago