Restart

2 10
Avatar for nicdre09
3 years ago

I'd like to press a button

Where I'll go back in the moon.

A button of redo and start overs

to rewrite my poem and verse.

I'd like to press rewind,

and go back to what was left behind.

To the abyss of all my memories

a happy place before my twenties.

I'd jump back in time

in all of my glory and prime.

Help me go back to who I were

the girl I once knew

the girl who is barely there

  • A lil poem from me cause it has been so long since I have written one.

3
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of nicdre09
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for nicdre09
3 years ago

Comments

Great poem...I want to tao rewind button and go back what left behind.Wish If we do that...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

me too. I wish we could do it

$ 0.00
3 years ago