Puppies

0 5
Avatar for nicdre09
3 years ago

To some people, puppies are undeniable gifts from heaven. Some consider them as their own child and is part of their family.

Maybe others don't like them and might even end up stressed because of their hygene dependency.

But for me my puppy gave our family so much peace and joy. She's just a bundle of happiness and took up the role of being a granddaughter to my parents.

I would just like to point out how even though puppies come in different shapes, sizes and temperament. They all come with genuine affection for their owner.

If you are a dog lover, Hello leave a comment below about your dog. If not, tell me why not and if you have other pets? or what hobbies do you have that is significant to you.

3
$ 0.02
$ 0.02 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of nicdre09
empty
empty
empty

Comments