Politics : in my eyes

0 4
Avatar for nicdre09
3 years ago

Can we educate each other rather than "unfriending" one another? There is no harm done when you have opposing opinions. For one, Conflict after Consensus always act as catalyst of change.

We just need a proper medium to make each other understand. To actually listen to the cries of each side. I am not pro nor against the current government. I just know that I am a Filipino, and I want the best for the Philippines.

Right now, I think choosing sides will not really help our country. Peace talks have been a trend for the past years. Why are we stopping now?

If only we can hear the good points from each side. If only we can be eclectic in making decisions.

A call to all leaders, I hope you listen to the cry of every Filipino. A call to every Filipino, I hope we find it in ourselves to listen to each other, correct each other without having the needs to tear each other down.

3
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of nicdre09
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for nicdre09
3 years ago

Comments