Nothingness

15 31
Avatar for nicdre09
3 years ago

I was scrolling pass through your name in my friends list. Your name that usually was on top of my message board. Your name that meant the world to me 2 months prior.

I realized how your name have made me feel the extremities of emotion. Your name gave me blissful moments of laughter and love. Your name offered me comfort and shelter from my fears and evils. Your name made me jealous when I heard it out of another girl's lips. It was also your name that made me experience pain, pain that seemed surreal.

Isn't it funny how the value of a name can change in a single heartbeat. From the most meaningful word in my vocabulary that faded to nothingness that I forgot eventually.

  • Good morning Read.Cash Family. So I am back, yet again, with another poem of which not in the positive nature.

  • I hope you like it. Thanks for reading

  • Tried to write like Lang Leuv. haha Sorry if I failed. 😅

6
$ 1.39
$ 1.34 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @mooontivated
Sponsors of nicdre09
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Uwuuuuu, sakit nyan pero at the same time, tama na self haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

haha. tama. enougg na ang laban hahahah

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ohhhhh! It really hurts

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. hihi relatable char

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome po <3 Upvote pa rin kahit masakit Char haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hihi hugot 101

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha kasalan ng article mo to eh haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sorry na agad. hahah

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sige madaali naman ako magpatawad hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hala. sana lahat mapagpatawad. 😔 charr

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hala! Mag patawad na tayo mag Papasko na eh

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Makagawa nga ng poem naman tungkol diyan haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh diba nag ka idea ka pa haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

HAHA thank you thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Walang anuman, Hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago