Memory

0 10
Avatar for nicdre09
3 years ago
Sponsors of nicdre09
empty
empty
empty
  • This is a song I wrote before but couldn't find the right tune for it.

Verse 1

Trapped in a memory

Living with destiny

You and I had it all

The future looking tall

Verse 2

Haven't I said enough

Pushed through all the rough

Maybe I should have gone

Away when it wasn't done

Refrain:

Lost, but now I know

How time would have let you go

Chorus:

Once there was you and me

In my fantasies

Living out a dream

Once there was you and me

Beyond catastrophes

Fighting all our fears

Verse 3

There goes the crowd again

wish we could just pretend

That we are together still

Standing by the window sill

Refrain

Chorus 2x

  • I hope you like the lyrics.

  • Comment down below a random word or phrase and I will make it a challenge for my self to write something sensible out of it.

  • Let's subscribe each other too!!

4
$ 0.03
$ 0.03 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of nicdre09
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for nicdre09
3 years ago

Comments