Love Guaranteed: a review

2 10
Avatar for nicdre09
3 years ago

Hi guys it has been too long since my last movie/show review.

Last Sunday I watched the new movie in Netflix entitled Love Guaranteed.

Who wouldn't want to be guaranteed with love? right? So, to start it all, I would love to commend the acting of every cast in the film, not only did they portrait their characters well, they also gave justice to the script.

As a die hard for crime and justice shows, I love myself some good comedy-romance once in a while. I can guarantee that Love Guaranteed is one for the books.

Tjhe film is about a man suing a dating site that guarantees love. The twist is he falls in love with his lawyer.

It is a great film to watch with the family.

It will teach you how to dive in and try to open up to love even after heartbreak, even after a thousand dates.

  • if you have watched the film already, drop a comment below.

6
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of nicdre09
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for nicdre09
3 years ago

Comments

Wow...great review. I don’t watch it but after reading your review i'm gonna watch it. I think i'm gonna enjoy it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. I hope you do enjoy watching it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago