Forgive me

13 27
Avatar for nicdre09
3 years ago

I left, I am sorry, but I am not regretting it.

I left and it hurt you, what should have I done instead?

I left, it's over. Please stop talking in my head.

I left, it broke me, you just can't see it yet.

If I stayed and held on, nothing will ever change.

If I stayed and trusted you, I would have gone insane.

If I stayed and endured everything, I'll be the one to blame.

If I stayed and kissed you, I would never have escaped.

Forgive me for choosing what I think is best for us.

Forgive me, I gave up and placed you in the past

Forgive me, I saved myself from drowning in the dust.

Forgive me for I can no longer wear a happy mask.

  • Hi y'all Read.Cash readers. Here is a poem I wrote inspired by everyone who is walking out from a toxic relationship. Just know that I support your decision in cutting off toxic people from your life especially if you have given them multiple chances to change or be better. You are not alone and you can definitely hit me up and I will be willing to lend an ear to listen to you guys.

  • Thanks for reading. Love lots and enjoy.

6
$ 1.57
$ 1.52 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @mooontivated
Sponsors of nicdre09
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Yiiee. Creative way of expressing..more pa👍🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ommooooo. Self experience? But yeah ekis sa toxic 🥴

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hahahah at least may kita after the pain. chour

$ 0.00
3 years ago

HAHAHAHAHA vaaad. Pero truee😆💛

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Grabeee!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hahahah ayan na yung poem tungkol sa forgiveness haha. Thank youuuuuuu

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tama! next naman fly high charot haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

HAHA subukan koo

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha Aja!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hahaha sana may sense pa mga nasusulat ko haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

may sense naman ah, plus poem kaya maganda

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice to know. thank youu talaga sa motivation hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcomeeee! :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago