First Love

3 9
Avatar for nicdre09
3 years ago

Fourteen and Naive, I thought I knew everything

I saw you and only wanted one thing,

to hold your hand, to become more than nothing.

Hoping, I came forward, blabbing 'bout something

You were an angel, you accepted my crazy.

We became friends, so young and so hasty

never realized that this could go shady.

still dived in like someone feisty.

Did I regret that? probably not

not then, not now, I'm not stuck in a knot.

but I still wish I haven't been caught

ruining the friendship I eagerly sought.

6
$ 0.11
$ 0.11 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of nicdre09
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Oh ehm Gieeee! That's wonderful amigo. Clears throat, who's that 😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

HAHAHA nakwento ko na ba sayo yung magkapatid nung HS?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Was pa ghuuuurl haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago