Falling out with RC

5 17
Avatar for nicdre09
3 years ago

Kind of getting discouraged to write here in RC. You spend so much time and effort writing creative articles only to get 2 or 3 views. Yes, I know my articles aren't that good and may be unconventional to what people want, but to see them be pushed aside because of the overflowing games and lotto is just sad. I miss the old RC when I just started. Never really cared about the money just as long as people read my article and gave feedbacks.

4
$ 0.00
Sponsors of nicdre09
empty
empty
empty

Comments

We are all facing the same problem. Honestly, i'm into give aways and sponsorships when i just got here but analyzing the situation. Its feels good if you published something and earn views feedbacks than gaining money. 😊 I'm into some giveaways also but i'm selective.. I want to join some provided that the mechanics are not into spamming. I wanted it to be sharing of ideas and articles also at the same time.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah. me too I actually joined some. especially if its challenges that are made to motivate you to write. Thank you for reading my frustrations out.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago