Day 7: She will be Loved

6 6
Avatar for nicdre09
3 years ago

Hi guys I'm back with a late update for my 30 days music challenge

Day 7: A song to drive to

I am NOT a driver and I am not fond of sitting for long hours in a long drive. However, whenever I am placed in that position, I love myself some Maroon 5. For this article I am featuring their single " She Will Be Loved".

This song is a staple in almost every household. I bet most of us knows this song and loved it at one point of our lives.

The feel-good vibes, the emotional lyrics, and thick instrumentals makes this song fit for a night or day drive.

But Maroon 5 doesn't stop with just this one song. Here are 2 songs that I also love from the Band.

  • Thanks for reading

  • Comment down below which song do you love riding to.

Check out my Day 6 article https://read.cash/@nicdre09/day-6-cant-remember-to-forget-you-6a04344e

and my compilation article of song covers for the past 4 days https://read.cash/@nicdre09/video-covers-de257e5a

Thank you. will post the covers of days 7-10 in one article too

5
$ 0.08
$ 0.08 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of nicdre09
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for nicdre09
3 years ago

Comments

Maron 5 is my all time favourite...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's nice to know. I have always lived their songs too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's really good...😇

$ 0.00
3 years ago
$ 0.00
3 years ago

i love it..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago