Day 1 : Black Magic

0 13
Avatar for nicdre09
3 years ago
Day 1:A song you like with a color in the title

Hi, guys. So I said in a previous post that I will do the 30 days song challenge. Here is my Day 1

Song 1: Black Magic - Little Mix

I just love how I can dance to this song. It takes me to party mode whenever I play this. The great plus for this song is that the lyrics ate well woven and the melody just hits the right notes to be sang along with.

If you are like me who loves pop and loves to sing along while dancing I recommend you try listening to this song.

The way their 4 voices harmonize and compliments each other is a whole other story. Talk about having eargasms.

● Other songs I love from Little Mix

PS. will try to edit and add a self vid cover of a line or two.

  • Comment down below a song you like with a color in the title.

3
$ 0.00
Sponsors of nicdre09
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for nicdre09
3 years ago

Comments