Why do I Hate Scammers?

9 28
Avatar for nheng1118
2 years ago

Hello everyone. How are you all here? Hope you're all doing fine and safe. 🙂 It's been awhile since my last Article again. I honestly can't think of any topics again lately,lols. My mind was been occupied with some problems and can't able to think/process what to write. Anyway I'm doin well now so think I can be able to back on track again like my lovely BCH that was already back on track too. 😁

So today let's talk about Scammers and why do I hate it so much. Honestly I already drafted this Article i think 1 week ago but didn't have time to continue finishing it until today,lols. Well I know everyone of us here hates Scammers too especially those who's working hard and fair. Doing their best as they can to earn in a clean way.

Just recently when this Scammer Kylamarie trends in noise.cash. It turned out that this Scammer is using 23 accounts in noise.cash. And she was trying to Scam using someone's Dad's picture, pretending that it was her Dad. I already encountered her 3months ago with the same agenda in Scamming but it didn't worked for me since i tried my best too to prove if she's telling the truth or not. So 3 months ago I already posted her in noise.cash as a Scammer but since I already blocked her co'z I really don't want to see toxic people. But then after 3months found out that she's still continuesly doing the same tactics. Posting the same picture 3months ago trying to Scam more users. Good thing lot of users now is aware of what she was doing. I know she's still doing it but I do hope no one will never believe her/him now.

Well for me I have my own reason why I really hate Scammers. Co'z me myself experienced the same thing. It was already 2 years ago when I got Scammed about P40,000php or $837. And what's hard is the one who Scammed me is very closed to me, I already treated her not just a friend but a mother who always there for me when I need someone to talk to.

It was 2018 when I first met her. Her name was Emily, she was a saleslady from one of my Suppliers. I used to buy clothes/orders from their store almost everyday. Until we've been too closed for each that she always reserved all my orders even if it takes a day for me to pick it up. She was almost been a mother for me. That everytime she needs something like everytime she wants to borrow money I don't hesitate to let her borrow from me even if it tooks days or weeks for her to give it back. I really trusted her so much. Until this happened, her true colors showed up.

It was February 2019 when she started to offer me to be her Financer on her extra buy and sell business. She was selling/supplying Oppo A3s. She told me that she already had a lot of customers but the only problem is she don't have enough capital. And she even told me that some people are also trusted her to finance on her business. Since I've known some of her financers. I didn't hesitate to try it. So first I tried 1 unit only. Per unit cost P5,000php and the profit is P1,200php. So on my first transaction I got P6,200 back. Until I tried to add more units to finance since it's doing great almost everyday I profited P1,200. I even withdraw all of my savings on my bank account since my online shop is really doing great at that time. I trusted her too much that I spent more than P50,000 to finance her units.

Until March 2019 when she started not giving back any single penny for me. I was asking why she can't gave my money back since it was everyday we had transactions. Everyday I'm giving her money in the morning and she will give back my money with my profit at night. So she suddenly stopped giving my money back for few days. It was a big money for me. I almost gave her more than P50,000 from all my savings including my profits from her. But I already asking her to just give back atleast P40,000 of my money co'z I don't care about the profit i got from her anymore. I just want my P40,000 back for me co'z it was my savings from working so hard everyday to process orders.

It's been a week and she can't give back any single penny. She had a lot of alibi's like she was sick and she was on the hospital that's she can't process the units yet. And the units are with someone who she trust and they're just waiting for the buyers payment. And so many alibis everyday. Until I decided to track down all who finance to her and found that it's not only me who finance her that much money. And some of them gave more loke the Chinese Owner of Footwears who is just infront of their store where she works as saleslady. This Chinese spent almost 1million for her units. So then we decided to look where she lived co'z we can't see her anymore. When we found out her house people there told us that she's not there. So we decided to go directly to the Barangay office and file a Stafa case against her. We also let them do their work to invite her in Barangay to talk with us. And here's a video of her stupid lies. I was the one who took the video and posted her in facebook so everbody would be aware of her. And some of her victims came out after i posted her. https://m.facebook.com/story.php?story_fbid=2051729754896031&id=100001770802220

But what's sad is that after everything we've done to fight for our money we ended up getting nothing even a single penny. She was been in jail but for only few days. After getting Million pesos from us she still managed to get away. I don't know what kind of justice we really have in this country. Why they let go of this kind of people. We also found out that it's not the first time she did that. Even before she already got victims. She's really a great Scammer. She knows how to get peoples heart before she attack them and get their money.

Until now she's still roaming around Baclaran area where she Scammed us. I don't know how thicked is her face is to still show up after she did that to us. But well karma is just around. Will just wait for her karma soon. I know God isn't sleeping and she will still have her punishment, even if not now yet but one day she will get a punishment that she will never forget.

This is why I really hate Scammers so much. For me P40,000php isn't easy to earn. It tooks months before I earned such money. I worked hard everyday, inspite of being sick too. But I don't know why people like that still exist in this world. It was too unfair how people get your money in just instant. It was unfair how people tricked you, get your trust and then will just used you and Scam you. It was a big lesson for me. Not to trust anyone anymore easily. I'd rather say no when someone asking for help especially if I didn't know them personally.

Lesson Learned:

It's not bad to trust anyone but before trusting we must first know them well. Helping others is a normal human activity especially with people with a good heart, but always remember that in every good deed you are trying to do there'll always be someone trying to abuse you. So we must learn to analyze someone first before helping them. It's for our own sake too.

Lead Image Source

9
$ 0.27
$ 0.10 from @Jane
$ 0.10 from @Heneralluga
$ 0.05 from @bmjc98
+ 1
Sponsors of nheng1118
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for nheng1118
2 years ago

Comments

Well, I guess all of us hate scammers. Because there not helping the community to be better there just making it worst and that's sad.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

..true.. it's sad because instead of working fairly they still have to fool people just to get anyone's money. 😔

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Exactly sis, It's there way too but there way wasn't justifiable at all knowing that there are lots of things that able us to earned money in a good way where we can't fool people just like this platform read.cash right?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

..yeah so true there's a lot of ways.. that's the sad part too co'z even here in read or noise.cash there are people tryin to Scam users too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yes true sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Helping others is great and generosity.But scammers and spammers both are crafty hands that is why I don't like them.As hater is something different they are human fellow and they need education.In noise cash every 2nd user has multiple account that might be the reason I Also facing problem due to their false system.Good ideas you have noise cash should be more strict.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nascam dn ako ng Kyla na yan. . At kht dati pa, yung mga ponzi schemes na sinalihan.. laki nawala sakn nun

$ 0.00
2 years ago

buseet mga Scammer na yan eh haha..di pa matuluyan para wala na salot sa mundo 🤣🤣🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wag naman. Sama na yunn🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago