My Daughter's 7th Birthday Celebration. Thank you BCH.

12 23
Avatar for nheng1118
2 years ago

Wooaah after 4days of being absent here in read.cash here I am again. I can't think of anything to write this passed days co'z my mind is literally blank due to some problems that I didn't expect to happen. But then after thinking of the things that happened i just realized why should i get affected if i know i can also make a way to fix it. So after those misunderstandings with people around me. Everything is suddenly went well on my daughter's bday yesterday. But well let's not just talk about my problem, but let's talk about my daughter's birthday that we celebrated even inspite of still having this Pandemic thing.

At first i thought we cannot afford to celebrate since my Husband's salary is still delayed, but still we tried our best to make a way atleast for a simple celebration for her birthday. Thanks to my dearest BCH for having a great pump this past days I used some of it to spend for her bday. This is literally the reason why i loved earning BCH even more. When you really need something, wether Emergency needs or Basic needs BCH is there to lean on or back you up.

My lil Princess's Simple Birthday Celebration

This is my daughter Rhaizalyn Nicole. And this is what we bought from some of the BCH that I earned 2 Pizzas and Pancit Canton (Filipino Stir-Fried Noodles). Plus the Cake that was sent by Mom and My Stepdad as a gift for her. So very simple Celebration, which is the first time for me that i didn't celebrate her birthday the way I used to celebrate it before. Not that I'm complaining but I'm also sad somehow because it's her 7th Birthday, which for us Filipinos seventh birthday is important too that should be really prepared of, except for the first birthday and 18yrs old debut of a woman. But since this Pandemic really scattered our Jobs specially our wallets we really have no choice but just give the simplest that we can. But seeing my daughter's Happy Smiles wearing her Purple Gown and Crown i feel relieved. And realized that having so many dishes on her bday isn't the one that makes her happy. What makes her happy was that simple celebration but she knows we also worked hard for it. And she's already happy that she has a cake on the table and she was wearing a gown for her birthday. That was enough for this simple little girl. And i was proud of that since I know some of the kids nowadays is that if you didn't give what they want on their birthdays or in any occasions or even ordinary days they'll be mad as F*ck at their parents. Which is i never seen in my kids. They're already happy in whatever we give.

By the it's not just her Birthday yesterday but even my nephew, or should I my husband's nephew..

So it was a double celebration yesterday. Since we're in a same house and it was my Mother in law who takes care of this kid and his older brother and sister. We also included him on our daughters birthday celebration. And i am happy because it's not only my daughter enjoyed their day yesterday but even our nephew.

Ooopps I'm sorry i'm just proud to show her pictorials yesterday, lols. We can't do it outside so we just have to do it inside our room, haha. Happy to see my daughter happy on her birthday, and I just told her "Daanin nalang natin sa gown kahit wala kang handa" haha. Atleast she enjoyed her gown and crown and her Dad's gift to her. Her dad bought her what she's wishing for. A Baby Alive. πŸ™‚

Her New Baby Alive from her Dad.

What matters to me now is my Family, especially the happiness of my kids. I may have problems on my own or with people around me but aslong as I see my kids happy, i can set aside those problems. Co'z their happiness is more important than anything else.

🌺🌺🌺🌺🌺🌺🌺🌺🌺🌺🌺🌺🌺🌺🌺🌺

"In life, no matter how difficult it is, as long as you and your family are together, there is nothing you cannot overcome."

This is one thing i learned a lot inspite of all the problems that we've been through especially this Pandemic. Honestly i can say that our life now is also in difficult condition, but yet i am proud because we can still manage to get over our problems or everything that comes our way. No matter how hard it is, we can still make a way to to get through it all.

And Thank You so Much BCH for giving My Lil Daughter a Simple yet Happy 7th Birthday. πŸ™‚

5
$ 1.12
$ 1.00 from @Jeaneth
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @charmingcherry08
+ 1
Sponsors of nheng1118
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for nheng1118
2 years ago

Comments

Happy birthday little princess! So cute on her poses. And happy birthday too to your nephew...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

thank you so much for the greetings and upvote ma'am 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome πŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday little girl. You're so pretty. God bless you always. ☺️ You're so blessed having a Mom who'll do everything for you. πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

..aw thank you so much sis.. 😊 All Mom's like us will do everything for our kids 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Indeed sis. πŸ₯° Everything for our loves ones. πŸ’šπŸ€—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

..always and forever yan sis πŸ˜ŠπŸ’•

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday baby girl ❀ please know that your mom is the proudest of all. Continue to be a good girl and be a blessing to your family. ❀

And of course, congrats sa bch earnings. Hehe. Malaking tulong talaga ang noise and read. πŸ€‘

$ 0.00
2 years ago

..thank you so much po ulit Ma'am @Jeaneth, di lang sa upvote at greetings kay baby kundi pati sa lahat ng moral supports po 😊 yes po sobrang thankful ako kay BCH talaga, sobrang laking tulong sa lahat 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe. No probs po ❀

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cute anak mo.. Chinita

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hehe..kamukha po ng tatay nya.. 😊 thanks po sa upvote 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago