My August Report & Expenses: BCH Made Me Survived Again.

10 27
Avatar for nheng1118
2 years ago

Wednesday, September 1,2021

Goodbye August and Hello September. Another month, another start, another chance for us to strive for our goals. πŸ™‚

Anyway congratulations to everyone who reached their target goals for the month of August. Good job to each and everyone of us on both platforms. I know some of us struggled a little in noise.cash for losing their heart rewards once in awhile. Even I suffered the same thing, but it didn't affect me for reaching my target goal for August. I stayed positive and I continue to write despite losing my heart rewards. And I'm happy that after calculating all my earning after spending most of it, I found out that I have reached more than my target goal for August which is $150. I reached more than $180, so far this is my biggest earnings in 7months of writing in both platforms. I'm happy to achieved such amount again, it's been a good help for us. We survived again for the month of August, since my hubby lost his job when his boss or operator from Shopee Delivery decided to sell his L300 service driven by my husband. So I have no choice again but to spend my earnings to survive.

My Total Expenses for the Month of Agust: P7,654 or $150

My August Expenses

This expenses includes our daily needs/foods, my mobile internet (since my PLDT Wifi was been cut off last month because I wasn't able to pay due to my Mom's passing), my Mother-in-law's monthly allowance (as I promised to her) and my hubby's expenses for his requirements and top-up for his new work which is a Grab Food Rider. I'm thankful to noise and read for the BCH rewards that they're giving us. I really can't imagine how I will survive this past month without this.

My Last Money

Out of $ 180, I only have $ 30 left, lols. But it's ok I'll just keep it here on my wallets. Got a lot of wallets aside from Bitcoin.com and Coins.ph, lols. I'm hiding this Nexo and Coinbase wallet to my hubby, hehe. It's not that I'm keeping it from him for whatever reason but sometimes we women just really need to save for ourselves too or for our emergency needs. Especially I who also have a dream target to reach from my savings. And hopefully one day before the end of the year I can finally reach my target goal 1BCH. If only I don't have this much priorities for sure I can achieve it faster.

My August income from my 6 Articles

I am so happy that finally I'm getting a good rewards from the bot. It is one of the reason why I reached more than what I'm aiming last month. Ever since I've been wishing to be noticed by him co'z I know Rusty's reward is one of the best ways to reach everyone’s target, which is to have at least 1BCH. And it is an achievement for me that he finally visited all of my Articles from the month of August. It is indeed a best motivation for me to start over again after everything that happens to me this past months. I'll make sure sure I will do all my best this time. I will try to do all my best to reach every goal I'll be aiming daily or monthly. πŸ™‚

This September, I promise to be more active in writing here in read.cash. My target goal this month is to reach at least $200. I will still do the same thing as before. I will continue my $1 Challenge for September, and $1 each for my Nexo and Coinbase account for my emergency use. Plus my savings for my Mother-in-law's allowance. And the rest will be divided for my other expenses and BCH savings.

Closing Thoughts:

We can't really deny how much noise.cash, read.cash and Bitcoincash help our lives. How much it helps us to be well and continue to dream for our future. This is such a big help to everyone of us here. We are lucky to have found this kind of treasure that we never knew existed. Yes for me it is a treasure, a hidden treasure that just needs to be known and and to be learned, especially by those people in need like the most of us. So let's just continue Spreading BCH Awareness outside our platform. Whether they believe us or not let's still try to enlighten them how BCH can be the way for our brighter future.

Thank you guys for reading and dropping by again. πŸ˜‰

10
$ 6.62
$ 6.36 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Ruffa
$ 0.10 from @Crackers
+ 3
Sponsors of nheng1118
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for nheng1118
2 years ago

Comments

Wow! Congratulations ate. Ang galing at nakikita ko na ang laking tulong talaga nitong platforms na 'to sa atin, huhu. More to come this Septemper ate! πŸ’―β™₯️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

..yes bhebhe more to come sa atin this September 😍😍😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wahhh, Congratsuuu ng malupet oi oi πŸ‘πŸ’—πŸ’šπŸ€©πŸ’™. Ang laking tulong talaga nitong read.cash at noise.cash sa lahat ank. Nakakatuwa lang kasi meron tsyong ganito. Asan kaya ako ngayon kung sakaling diko to ni pursue, aguyy. Anyways, Good Luck sa next goal mo. More BCH to come pa para sa ating lahat eh ,πŸ’ͺπŸ’₯

$ 0.00
2 years ago

true sis can't imagine kung ano ng nangyayari sa atin if wala ito.. we're so blessed na matagpuan si noise,read at BCH 😊 goodluck sa atin lahat..cheers for our future 😊πŸ₯‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yayy, cheers sa ating lahat πŸ’ͺ😁🀩

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats po! I am also setting my new goals for Sept, hoping the bot visits me again. I miss him hahaha pero dun sa part na may other savings pa, ako din ganyan hahaha in case of emergency lalo na ngayon ang hirap maghagilap ng pera. Cheers! Para sa tagumpay ng ating mga pangarap. Claim na natin agad hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

..haha yeah, cheers mga Momsh, para sa future 😊πŸ₯‚

..walang paramdam si bot ngayon dito sa Article na 2 haha..I guess I need to make a new one today 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako din sis, nagsisva edin ako s aibang wallet ko na di alam ni hubbyπŸ˜‚. Kapag nalaman kasi nya eh di maiwasan na di magamit eh..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

..true yan haha..pag alam nilang may madudukot ka pa talagang dudukutin pa din nila wahaha..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

korek,hahahaha..

$ 0.00
2 years ago